Arrangement of Holidays in 2019

The Chinese Visa Application Service Center will be closed as below:

 

01 Jan (Tue)     The first day of January

05 Feb (Tue)      Lunar New Year’s Day

06 Feb (Wed)    The second day of Lunar New Year

07 Feb (Thu)     The third day of Lunar New Year

05 Apr (Fri)        Ching Ming Festival

19 Apr (Fri)        Good Friday

22 Apr (Mon)     Easter Monday

01 May (Wed)    Labour Day

13 May (Mon)    The day following the Birthday of the Buddha

07 Jun (Fri)        Tuen Ng Festival

01 Jul (Mon)      Hong Kong SAR Establishment Day

01 Oct (Tue)      National Day

07 Oct (Mon)     Chung Yeung Festival

25 Dec (Wed)    Christmas Day

26 Dec (Thu)     The first weekday after Christmas Day

 

For occasions with special arrangement concerning the opening hours, further announcement will be made. Please plan ahead regarding your visa application.

Print
COPYRIGHT ©2008-2014 CVASC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Contact Us

Business Hours: Monday - Friday (Closed on Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays)
Location:20F, Capital Center, 151 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai
Tel:29921999   Fax:29891116
Email:hongkongcenter@visaforchina.org

Arrangement of Holidays in 2019

The Chinese Visa Application Service Center will be closed as below:

 

01 Jan (Tue)     The first day of January

05 Feb (Tue)      Lunar New Year’s Day

06 Feb (Wed)    The second day of Lunar New Year

07 Feb (Thu)     The third day of Lunar New Year

05 Apr (Fri)        Ching Ming Festival

19 Apr (Fri)        Good Friday

22 Apr (Mon)     Easter Monday

01 May (Wed)    Labour Day

13 May (Mon)    The day following the Birthday of the Buddha

07 Jun (Fri)        Tuen Ng Festival

01 Jul (Mon)      Hong Kong SAR Establishment Day

01 Oct (Tue)      National Day

07 Oct (Mon)     Chung Yeung Festival

25 Dec (Wed)    Christmas Day

26 Dec (Thu)     The first weekday after Christmas Day

 

For occasions with special arrangement concerning the opening hours, further announcement will be made. Please plan ahead regarding your visa application.