Chinese Spring Festival Notice 2020

Chinese Spring Festival Notice 2020 


We hereby notify to all applicants that because of the Chinese National Festival, the Consulate General of the People’s Republic of China in Milan will be closed from 24/01/2020 to 30/01/2020. The Chinese Visa Application Service Center in Florence will be closed from 23/01/2020 to 28/01/2020. For the abovementioned period the availability of procedures and collection dates will be rescheduled as follows:

  

Date of submit

Collection date

Wednesday 15 January

Wednesday 29 January

Thursady 16 January

Thursday 30 January

Friday 17 January

Friday 31 January

Monday 20 January

Monday 3 February

Tuesday 21 January

Tuesday 4 February

Wednesday 22 January

Wednesday 5 February

Thursady 23 January

Office closed

Friday 24 January

Office closed

Monday 27 January

Office closed

Tuesday 28 January

Office closed

Wednesday 29 January

Friday 7 February

Thursday 30 January

Monday 10 February

Friday 31 January

Tuesday 11 February

      

                                                                    
Chinese Visa Application Service Center 
                                                                           
08 Jan 2020                                   

Print
COPYRIGHT ©2008-2014 CVASC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Business Hours:

(Monday - Friday) Regular visa application: 9:00-15:00; collection: 9:00-16:00
NOTICE: Our visa counters do not  accept Express service .

Location:Via lorenzo di credi 20 50136, Firenze
Tel 02-83201385   Fax: 02-83201407   E-mail: milancentre@visaforchina.org


Chinese Spring Festival Notice 2020

Chinese Spring Festival Notice 2020 


We hereby notify to all applicants that because of the Chinese National Festival, the Consulate General of the People’s Republic of China in Milan will be closed from 24/01/2020 to 30/01/2020. The Chinese Visa Application Service Center in Florence will be closed from 23/01/2020 to 28/01/2020. For the abovementioned period the availability of procedures and collection dates will be rescheduled as follows:

  

Date of submit

Collection date

Wednesday 15 January

Wednesday 29 January

Thursady 16 January

Thursday 30 January

Friday 17 January

Friday 31 January

Monday 20 January

Monday 3 February

Tuesday 21 January

Tuesday 4 February

Wednesday 22 January

Wednesday 5 February

Thursady 23 January

Office closed

Friday 24 January

Office closed

Monday 27 January

Office closed

Tuesday 28 January

Office closed

Wednesday 29 January

Friday 7 February

Thursday 30 January

Monday 10 February

Friday 31 January

Tuesday 11 February

      

                                                                    
Chinese Visa Application Service Center 
                                                                           
08 Jan 2020